Loading...

Judith L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i am willing to work

I am judith a filipina looking for work in helperchoice. I am tall, beautiful filipina long hair fair in complexion but simple willing to work in flexible time and kind of work my work here in hongkong will end this april i need a new employer to work in i stay here in hongkong for two years 1 contract in my employer so this april is the end of my contract i need your help to find me a good employer for my next contract i leave my information in helperchoice i know that this can help me thank you

Tasks that Judith can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided