Loading...

Nilda A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a woman who fears God above all

Hello, I'm nilda, currently working here in HK and soon to finished this coming April . I handled two lovely girls of my employer's kids aged 6 and turning 2yrs.. old. As a domestic helper, I assist domestic chores, reinforcing good behavior to the kids..insuring their security and welfare,.. physically..proper hygiene..and assisting their educational development, and making sure that the home are in good condition. Prior to HK, I worked in Singapore in a new family..with new born. I, am a passionate woman..in everything I do, I put love in it. I always wanted to be a blessing to others especially to those who need my help. I love my employers and the kids..but due to some reasons I need to leave them. I am looking forward to those employers who can give my Saturday off..coz it's holy for me..and can give my food allowance cash. I give more importance on honesty and integrity coz for me, a good image is precious than rubies or diamonds. Nevertheless, I fear God.

Tasks that Nilda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided