Loading...

Annie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Annie N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Annie
This profile is no longer available.

I am a woman with few words

I worked in Hong-Kong for 12 years. My first employer for two years and my second employer I work for 10 years up to present. My duties started taking care of babies 10 months and one year and haft. Doing housework and cooking the babies food. The kids soon started to attend playgroup then attending nursery and kindergarten I send them off and pick them from school up to present. Now I doing marketing and cooking all the time. Doing errands what my employer wants me to do while the kids in school.my employer release me now because the kids are growing up.

Tasks that Annie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided