Loading...

Marissa T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am woman with good moral and right conduct

My name is Marissa, im from Philippines, i am separated for long time i dont any kids but i have 2 dogs back home w/c i considered my family. Im 49 yrs old now, maybe im old but its just a number, im still strong and healthy. I been working in Taiwan for 8 years so i can speak and understand a little bit of mandarin. I been working here in Hong Kong for four years now and soon finish my contract, I been taking care of kids ages one, five and seven. I hope to find a good employer on here. I am a woman with good manners and right conduct, getting my employer trust is important to me.

Tasks that Marissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided