Loading...

Miriam D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    7000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a woman/motherof faith and love

Hi ma'am and sir,
I m miriam, a loving and supportive mother of two girls. I worked in singapore for three years with a very wonderful Australian family with a very sweet and charming son whom i considered my own child. Above all things my priority is the child.. the child is the angel of the house.. i love playing with the child, it makes me feel ten yrars younger??. On my experienced, i did send to and fetch the child from school, play dates and indoor amd outdoor activities. I am very particular in maintaing the clea6nliness of the house. I enjoy doing household chores and seeing everything very tidy. I also do ironing and marketing as well.. life is a continoud learning process and i am morethan willing to learn and discover new things. I pay high respect to my superior and willing to do tasks as ordered.
I am looking forward to work with you happily.
God bless and all the best.

Tasks that Miriam can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided