Loading...

Miriam D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a woman of faith, hard work and happiness

Hi ma'am and sir,
i m miriam, i m a jolly and a christ centered person. I am also hard working and my patience is very good. A loving and supportive mother of two girls. A supportive daughter of my senior parents. And a wife, partner for life of my evangelist husband.
i ' ve worked for the past 3 years in Singapore with a wonderful Australian family with a very sweet son whom i considered my own child.. i enjoy keeping the house very clean all the time, iron clothes and do marketing as well..babies are angels, i loved playing with the child.. it makes me feel ten years younger than my age??.
I used to send to and fetched the child from school everyday.. also sending him to indoor and outdoor play dates...i pay high respect to my superiors and willing to follow instructions as ordered. Life is an everyday learning process.. i m willing to learn more to make the job performance meet your preferences.
I am looking forward to work with you happily, ma'am and sir..
Can't wait to see you all soon... ??
God bless and all the best.

Tasks that Miriam can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided