Loading...

Racheal is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Racheal M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Racheal
This profile is no longer available.

I am a woman of God.

I am Racheal.46 years old.working in hongkong for almost 9 years.with 3 employer.i take care new born baby when i came first here in hk.then second employer was a toddler.and now i am taking care of 2 kids aged 7 and 9.i do the cooking,groceries and household chores.i can cook and i am willing to learn more using recipe books.i know what kids usually like.for i am a mother of 4.thats why i love my childward as my kids.i like my job becoz i love my family.i will do the best that i can do.God bless.

Tasks that Racheal can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided