Loading...

Mary Ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Ann F., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/05/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    573 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mary Ann
This profile is no longer available.

I am a workcaholic type of person.

I am a hardworking person,honest,knows household chores such as,cleaning,washing,cooking,marketing and baby sitting.and i also help kids to make them homework. And I am a single mother of a seven months old baby boy,and i want to apply as a domestic helper in HONGKONG because i know i have enough experience here in the Philippines. And i just want to provide all the needs of my baby and for his future someday..i am very much willing to come for those who need urgent an household helper .God bless!

Tasks that Mary Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided