Loading...

Romelda C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    27/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Romelda
MESSAGE

I am working mom have one child.

Good day ma'am & sir, i have 2 years experiences worked of foreign family as a helper in manila Philippines. 1 year is pakistani family 2 adults, 3 kids (13 years old girl, 8 years old girl and 3 years old boy) . And 1 year is danish family 2 adults and 3 kids boys ( 10 years old, 8 years old and 3 years old.) I do laundry, ironing and marketing, household cores, cook simple dish danish food. And taking care of kids.. currently now i am working here in hk Chinese family , 2 adult and 2 kids ( 8 years old boy and 7 years old girl.) i do cooking simple chinese food, laundry, ironing, cleaning, car wash, marketing, taking care of kids and 2 cats.

Tasks that Romelda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided