Loading...

Genilda E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

With amazing service from the heart

Im Genilda 31 years old, Im married with one child and currently studying.I know how to do household chores like washing, cooking, cleaning the house the bathroom, washing the car, and Most espicially I know hot to take care of baby from new born till old age.I have experienced in taking care of 5 months and 2 yrs old boy. Now there already 2yrs old and 4 yrs old. And I still taking care of them at the present. Im honest, god fearing, and hardworking person. I can work with no supervision. Im flexible enough and physically and mentally fit. Please do accept me as one of your employee because i realy need this job to support the studies of my daughter. And to support of family needs.

Tasks that Genilda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided