Loading...

Analyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

analyn profile

Greetings! I am Analyn , 35 years old from Philippines and a mother of 3.I work as a DPW to support my children because my husband salary is not enough for our needs.My first experience as a DPWis in U.A.E. I work there for 2 years and 6 months. I have been working in Singapore for 4 years in one employer. I am an independent worker who needs a little supervision. I can handle kids from infants to teenage years. I am able to cook must Asian dishes ( Indian and Sri Lankan food, Filipino food and Chinese food) and Western too.I am finishing my contract at the end of May,2016, I am looking for a new family to work with.
My current employer can be contactable for a reference and I look forward to hearing from you.

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided