Loading...

Marivic B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent) , Chinese simplified (mandarin) (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore, Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    1000 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Marivic
MESSAGE

Anytime

Hi, everyone good day!! My name is Marivic or you can call me Anne, I am from the Philippines. My special skills taking care of 0-Age to 3 years old. I have been working in China, for 2 yrs as a private tutor. After working with the Chinese family, I've got a teaching job in Beijing for over 4 yrs. I can clean, and I can drive, and housekeeping.

Tasks that Marivic can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 09-2015 Until 07-2019 Chinese

    I was been working with her for almost 4 years as their English teacher, not as a Domestic helper, but teaching those kids, I need to show real concern and love though. Kids are truly adorable if anyone doesn't have a passion for teaching you can't give pure love to the kids. By the way, I am teaching kids from ages 2 years old to 7 years old.