Loading...

judith is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Judith C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    06/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact judith
This profile is no longer available.

apple

Im judith 28 years old im a single mom i have one son he is going 10 years us mother i know how to care the bby especialy the new born bby etc i working a house keeping for 1 year in the phillipines and caretaker for five years. and im working as house hold in hong kong at this present. im planing find new employer before im finish my contract on july 6 2019. im looking a good employer with the heart and im a hardworking,patient, and very dedication to my work and my employer.if you me hired maam, its my pleasure and ill do my best as a house helper more than what you think... thank you! Godbless us!.

Tasks that Judith can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided