Loading...

Maria Victoria T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 SAR
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact maria victoria
MESSAGE

Application as Domestic Helper

I am Maria, I've done working as a contractual domestic helper at Jeddah,Saudi Arabia for more than two years. I'm willing to work again as soon as possible for my two children because they need my financial support for their tuition fee. My elder son is currently studying in college and my daughter is incoming college, I need to have a savings for them. They need a good quality of education for their future life that's why I really need the job that you're offering. if you are interested in me or for more informations about me just contact me on my number

Tasks that Maria Victoria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided