Loading...

Elvie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, current visa.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Applying as a helper

Hello my name is elvie delos santos and i am from philippines. Ive worked here in hongkong for 10months in chinese family as a helper doing husehold course and baby sitting with another helper but my employer decicided to released me due to cutdown expenses but they told me that they are open to answer calls as a reference for me hope you hired me thank you very much🙂🙂☺️

Tasks that Elvie can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Pet
Arabic food
Chinese food
Western food

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 09-2018 Until 07-2019 Chinese

    Doing householdcores like cleaning and tidy up washing clothes and ioroning, and also cooking

  • From 03-2016 Until 03-2018 Qatari

    As a baby sitter of an new born and also kids ive shared my work with another indian helper for two years also doing householdcores like cleaning and cooking