Loading...

Rosemarie Grace A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rosemarie Grace
MESSAGE

Applying for DH in Hongkong

I am Rosemarie.i am 28 years old. I libe in Santiago City Isabela. We are 4 in the family. I am the 3rd child . My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. I have 2 children. I have 2 years experience being Dh in Saudi Arabia. I went home last june 14 2015. I am hardworking patient , Kind,responsible, honest and Loving specially to children.i will love your child as my own..
Now im staying here in the Philippines and looking for job there in Hongkong so i can earn money for my children.

Tasks that Rosemarie Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided