Loading...

maryflou is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maryflou I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    953 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Maryflou
This profile is no longer available.

applying for a job that suitable to my knowledge

im a hardworking person i can do all the houseworks based on all my experiences related to the job that i am applying for and i am willing to learn more to improve my knowledge and capabilities to do good inside and outside the house and can work without any supervision because trust is important to have a good releationship between the employeer and the employee i can do the household chores, cleaning, baby sitting, ironing, and also can be a personal assitant in terms of office works as i have also an experience

Tasks that Maryflou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided