Loading...

Jennyrose is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jennyrose C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jennyrose
This profile is no longer available.

Applying for a position Domestic Helper

Hello Ma'am /Sir,
Im Jennyrose 28y/o you can call me Rose for short.
A mother of 2 im also an ex abroad and willing to learn new things from you.Im patient,industrious,and hard working person.I worked in Singapore before 2 yrs thats 2011-2013 and took care of the twins both are boys and right now Im here in Kuwait but finishing my contract by next month.hope i can work with your family in the future.
Have a good day Ma'am/Sir I hope that you will consider me as you future helper in the future.

Tasks that Jennyrose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided