Loading...

Armila is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Armila A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Armila
This profile is no longer available.

armilaamores

I am 35 years of age,married,with 2 kids both are boys.I worked as a domestic helper in Chinese family.My contract will end this 24th of March ,2016.Including my duties,I look after with two boys ages 8 and 11.I do the household chores such as cleaning,marketing,cooking,car
washing and sewing as well.
I am friendly person(a happy go lucky person ).I am trustworthy,a hard working person and I have a very long patience and most of all I have fear of God.


Tasks that Armila can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided