Loading...

Sandy D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Ashendz

Im sandy dio from pangasinan phils. Farming is the source of my family living. I am a graduate of bachelor of science in elementary education. I am currently working here in hongkong as domestic helper taking care 4 yirs old girl taking her from and to school, helping her with her homeworks, take bath, feed etc..and i also babysits 3 months old baby girl.. take her bath, feed, etc.And also doing some work like cleaning, ironing, cooking and all works which regards in household chores... I am serving 4 members of the family (parents, baby and the kid).My contract will end by may 13, 2016..

Tasks that Sandy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided