Loading...

Abegail A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Malaysia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/08/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2000 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Abegail
MESSAGE

at your service.

Single mother, hard working woman ,flexible good listener, works under pressure easy to get along. Can babysit just don't be hard on me. Please tell me what to do and explain everything to me so I can relate automatically please don't always shout at me talk nicely I can easy understand about compensation please do not delay I have also family who needs me and a son to support. As a domestic helper please don't abuse us we also have heart and mind to speak. We can feel pain too.we also human.

Tasks that Abegail can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided