Loading...

Avegail is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Avegail M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Avegail
This profile is no longer available.

Avegail

I'am married a 30 yrs.of age. I'am very much interested to take care of children and babies.I humbly inform u that I graduated as Elementary Education in a University last Oct.2013.Due to eagerness to finish my study I experience as a working student to a one family in Philippines as their maid for three yrs, which is taking care of two children and one adult and i consider also during my on job trainning in practice teaching. Which is taking care a large group of children where i need to teach, play, entertain and take care of them as well.I decide to work abroad after graduating which is here in Hong Kong and currently employed, serving 2 adults and 2 kids both boy(4yrs.old and 8 yrs.old).They can no longer re-contract me due to their plan to migrate in Canada.My visa will end on July 14 but they will release me on the end of the month of May. My employer is willing to provide a recommendation letter and their mobile # as my referece upon request.
I Hope i can find a good employer trough the help of HelperChoice.

Tasks that Avegail can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided