Loading...

Jennerlene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jennerlene G., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/04/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jennerlene
This profile is no longer available.

A babies/kid loving woman,looking for a new employ

I am a hardworking helper,and I really do love kids,can cook chinese food can speak a little bit of Cantonese but understand a lot of Chinese words and conversations.I also have a 3 yrs.experience as a pre-school school tutor in the Philippines.I'm the type of person who puts Love in every thing I do,because I believe that when you love the things that you do everything will be fine and much easier.I really love kids and babies,for I have my own too!I love being with them and have this passion of teaching them,the things they need to learn in life,I'm a jolly person but very discreet when privacy is concern.I'm looking for an employer who will make me a part of their family, for in return I will respect and love them like my own family too,God bless and hope to meet the right employer soon.

Tasks that Jennerlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided