Loading...

Dalyjane C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Kuwait
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Be good on me and i be good on you.

Good day I am Dalyjane Im from Tagum City Davao del norte philippines,.single but I have 1 four years old son,I am currently working here in kuwait city as domestic helper for 4yrs, I am going home on december 2019..
I take care of 3kids 4,3 and 1yrs old i am not that good in cooking but i am willing to learn, Im good n householdchores like ironing,cleaning,washing and folding clothes.I am expecting to find and have a good employer jn hongkong who is good in giving food, giving a time to rest, and following what was in the contract, I also dont want my employer to bring me in any of my employer's family house.And im expecting to have my own room and day offs.imvery willing to take care toddlers and kids only but not newborn babies, and older ones.
Thank you..

Tasks that Dalyjane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided