Loading...

Bernardina R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/10/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Bernardina
MESSAGE

To be good worker and honest of everything

I am tall a 5'3 in height and have a broken complexion..I am married with a 4 children...I can work very hard and loyal and most of all I am honest...I'm just looking employer good and giving salary in every month...and I am very interested to apply in your company helper choice.I am here now in alqassim Saudi Arabia I am finished my contract on June 25 but my employer did not allow me to go home on that date ...they will allow me to go after Ramadan.so I am very happy that upon reading this linked that have a good salary...I hope and I prayed to god it's possible that u accepted to me ...thank you so much and I'm waiting for responced

Tasks that Bernardina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided