Loading...

ella cecilia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ella Cecilia B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Ella Cecilia
This profile is no longer available.

being positive motivates me a lot.

Hi my name is Ella im already 42 yrs old this coming august,a Hard working,patient,loving person ,know how to cook,fast learner, a positive person, i already take care old people,newborn and teen ager,and pet like dog l,i already working here in hongkong for almost 17yrs in 4 families,my contract will be end this coming may 2016 im looking forward to look for a western family a family that are able to provide the needs of a helper like me the family that are able to treat thier helper good, i now take good care of 1 dog and a 17yrs old young lady.
Thank youGod bless!

Tasks that Ella Cecilia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided