Loading...

Benelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Benelyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    12/01/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    362 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Benelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Benelyn

Have a pleasant day everyone...i want any kind of work which is legal with a kind-hearted employer.
That give food and good salary so i can do my responsibilities very well...
By the way...i am a housemaid but i got so disappointed in my employer here in
Kuwait because she have been sales me to any one who can afford my prize. My employer cant afford to give me of my salary. Now i have no options just only to find serious job in another employer.
I am seriously want job....hope anybody hear me...thanks.

Tasks that Benelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided