Loading...

Irene B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Black hair,block eyes,brown color

I am Irene,i am 34 years old married and have children.I work as a nanny for 2 years,November 1996 until December 1999.I worked also as a domestec hepler in Saudi Arabia in March 16,2015 until March 15,2017,one day before my contract finish but my employer need me to send back home to philippines because they moved to other country that day of March 15,2017.And at present i am working here as domestect helper on September 7,2017 up to present.
I am hardworking,can cook simple chinese dishes,able to care newborn baby and able to care also an elderly..

Tasks that Irene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided