Loading...

Jemalyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jemalyn
MESSAGE

A bless day to all. looking for new good employer

A bless day to all of us. I've been working here on hongkong for 13 years. I have work experience from western family and chinese family, with taking care a 2months baby, toodler kids (ages 6-8l ). good Christian and active in Zumba Fitness. Im confidently say i am, Trustworthy, honest, caring, respectful, easy to catch instructions, with positive view of life, clever, idealistic, can handle things under responsibility, love my family and a good Christian. I love to cook yes, i may not that expert but i can follow recipes and willing to learn more. I will be finish my contract on april 28, 2016. Happy and easy going to those good people hehehe. Thank you and God be with us always.

Tasks that Jemalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided