Loading...

Ofelia S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

a bornfighter..

Good day ma'am /sir..
I am ofelia, married, with two beautiful daughter.. I would like to introduce myself as a mother who loves children;and a wife who loves everything about home..in every works I've had,. I know I gave my best, wholeheartedly.. I did everything I can,to earn every one's trust. I love taking care babies,.here in my current boss., my duty is to take care baby, cook for my boss sometimes, washing clothes, marketing,carwashing, household chores.. And entrusted me everything, especially their only child.. And if one time I need to be trained for something I don't know, please help me to understand,so to meet your expectations..
Hoping to work with you in the near future.. Thank u

Tasks that Ofelia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided