Loading...

Jhoanna Lyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jhoanna Lyn E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Jhoanna Lyn
This profile is no longer available.

me and the boy that I'm taking care

Simple and hardworking,trusted but i need my employer to believe in me so i will be confidently working with them everyday..currently taking care of two kids with the of three and the youngest is 17 months..I have been working with them for three years and six months..I don'nt cook to them I focus to taking care of two kids but I'm happy to try to do other chores like cooking and willing to learn if I were given a chance..I can cook also using cookbook,i can follow accurately..but mos of all i need a good comunication with my employer and specially i need word of honor of an employer...

Tasks that Jhoanna Lyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided