Loading...

Cheryl B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Break Contract

Good Day!
I am Cheryl Bacani 30 years of age, Single, I have 3 brothers and I am the Eldest. I am Currently working Here in Hong Kong for 4 years( in one employer) and 5 months (new employer). In my previous employer my duties are toTake Care 1 dog, Car Washing and household chores. Here in My new employer my duties are to take care kids ages 8 and 9 years old, cooking chinese food, car washing, and household chores.
I am a hard working person and I am
eager and willing to learn more new things..

Tasks that Cheryl can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided