Loading...

Menchie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Menchie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Menchie
This profile is no longer available.

break contract

Im Menchie ,34 years old and presently working in hongkong and going to break the contract as long as i can found my new employer...im working with another helper which is the reason why i will break my contract because she's acting more than my boss...now im looking a job that i don't have a co-worker..I already work here in hong kong for four years before...I look after a toddler 2 yrs and 4yrs old girls and after 1yr they got a baby boy too,...and they hire another helper then were both work okay that was march 2010- march 2013...then i also look teens,aged 12,14,18 with another helper too that was augost 2007-2009.

Tasks that Menchie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided