Loading...

Marilou S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    05/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Brown,round face and 5ft height

Cooking,cleaning, marketing and taking care grandmother.
But, I'm still learning and willing to learn everyday. If I had mistake correct me and I expect a kind of courage from my mistake maam/sir.
Hope someone given me opportunity to work with heart.
I need this job to support my kid's for there better future.
I'm not really good or as fluent to speak English but I'm willing to learn and improve my ability to for better communication to my future employer.
Hope give me chance .
God bless and more power.

Tasks that Marilou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided