Loading...

Maria Liza L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Can be trusted and honest person.

Im a hardworking person willing to learn new things, honest and trustworthy. I was working in taiwan for 8 long years. I had 5 years experienced of taking care of children, two boys aged 5&7 when i started working with my first employer from 2009-2014. I also have experienced of taking care of bedridden elderly for 3 years from 2014-2017. I do all the neccesary things to help the elderly woman. I do cook their meals, prepared their foods, taking her a bath, changing diapers and do massage every night before going to sleep. I all finished my 2 contracts. Now, im trying to apply here in hongkong for another experience and learnings. Im looking for employer who can help me achieved my goals. Willing to trust me with their respective needs. And can hire me.

Tasks that Maria Liza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided