Loading...

Jane Marie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jane Marie G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jane Marie
This profile is no longer available.

I can be trusted and loves to take care kids.

I am working here in hong kong since 2013..my first employer terminated my contract due to their first helper wants to go back with them..my second employer finished my contract and now on my current employer i will be completing my second contract..all in all i have 6 years experienced as a helper..my experienced is taking care of babies and i love to take care of babies/kids..i will be finishing my second contract with my current employer this coming april 2019..i can assure you that i am an easy person to work with you and i can follow instructions very well.

Tasks that Jane Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided