Loading...

nilene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nilene D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    29/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Nilene
This profile is no longer available.

can be trusted simple hapy person.work wth a heart

A simple nd hapy person can go with flow in any kind of situation .Can be trusted and willing to wrk in a long term .a lot of patience and understandiNg one ..Im a person hus willing to learn and listen ..im more on a positive vibes even though how hard the trials is..I always put the smile on my face ..Thats one of my chracter and attitude..And i love kids and animals..I love cooking and one of my soft side is im very easy to trust a person ..i like more on hiking ..Coz for me its the only thing i express what am i .

Tasks that Nilene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided