Loading...

Eden F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I can be trusted,work with own initiative.

My name is Eden,blessed with 3 beautiful children,ages 17,12 and 10.
I have experienced as a housemaid/nanny for a total of 8 years as of writing, 2 years in Qatar and 6 years here in UAE. In Qatar, I served a family of 7, with the youngest daughter aged 10 at that time. I worked with another Filipina housemaid.
Here in UAE, I am currently working for a family of four,an Egyptian nationals. They have 2 beautiful children,ages 9 and 4. I started working for them since May 2012,with their only child aged 2 1/2 years old at that time until they were blessed with another child,a boy. I took care of the baby from the day he was born till now.
My works includes washing and ironing clothes,cooking,cleaning,tutoring,playing with the kids,marketing and washing cars occasionally and sometimes dropping the kids to school and bringing them back home.

Tasks that Eden can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided