Loading...

Maria Celeste M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    25/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Maria Celeste
MESSAGE

Can be trusted, work without supervision.

Good day. I am Maria Celeste but you can call me Maricel, i just turned 48y/o, i'm working here i Hongkong for more than 10yrs now with different families. I had 4 finished contracts and 3 terminates. My boss gave me a 1month notice now, said that they don't need my service anymore due to financial reasons. I worked for them for almost 5yrs. I do all the chores in the house, not so good in cooking but can learn by using cook books. I take care of a dog ( Yorkshire Terrier). Can be trusted in the house especially when my bosses are always out of the country. I am also a Christian and have a responsibility in our church being the lead guitarist that is why I prefer that my holiday is always Sunday. Thank you.

Tasks that Maria Celeste can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided