Loading...

Jade is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jade H., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Tagalog (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jade
This profile is no longer available.

I can cook, I can teach your kids and I can clean well

Hello, I am Jenalyn, 29 yrs old! I am a Filipina and currently working here in hongkong as domestic helper! I've been working here for four years as an helper! My first contract, I work on a German family to take care of 2 kids (1 1/2 & 6 yrs old). Now I currently working on British family to look after their kids 10 & 14 yrs old and 2 cats my contract will end on November but they will release me on October! I also work in Macau for 1 Yr as an helper to take care of 5 yrs old boy! I hope you can hire me! Thank you

Tasks that Jade can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Cleaning
Do the grocery
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 09-2020 To now British

    I am flexible and easy to learn!