Loading...

Maria Ethel O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4300 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Maria Ethel
MESSAGE

I can cook chinese and western food...etc.

I'm hardworking person,positive mind,easy going,generous,happy,breadwinner in the family.I love dogs and cats,love to sing and dance.???I live in cebu province of the Philippines.I have 3 sister's.I have 2 niece and 1 nephew.I have 1son and his 10years old.I've been worked in Hong Kong for almost 4years in two employers.At first contract,I took care of toddler,his 6years old.They are 4 adults.I'm finished of my first contract.The second I currently take care a baby.She's 22months old.I'm finished my visa on March 31,2016.

Tasks that Maria Ethel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided