Loading...

Raquel S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, HKID.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    11/07/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I can deal on peoples moods of swing

Hello maam/sir

Good day..My name is RAQUEL from philippines.32yrs.old i have a 8yrs.old twin daughter i left them when they are 4yrs.old..i worked here in hk for 4yrs and finish my 4yrs contract with 1 employer ..i am not a perfect helper but willing to learn with supervision..I can deal with peoples moods of swing for me Respect/honesty is very important between employer and helper. I will be very greatful if we can talk personally and undergo interview..
Thank you very much.God bless!

Tasks that Raquel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided