Loading...

Geraldine O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I can describe myself as a hardworking woman

Hello good day ,my name is jing,I was working in kuwait for 6 years in the year 2009 -2015 and my work there is to take care of a newly born baby ,yes I do cleaning ,washing but I did not cook because my employer will cook most of the time ,I just focus on baby..
And now I am currently working in hongkong and I am about to finish my contract hopefully on January 16,2020..I am signing here in helpers choice hoping to get a new employer, all I can say to my employer to be is that ,just trust me in everything and you will never regret ..???

God bless and more power !
Sincerely yours,
Jing

Tasks that Geraldine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided