Loading...

Reizel D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

i can handle anything..

im reizel dorado im 31yrs old im single mom with 2 kids 13 and 11 yrs old im from philippines before i work in malaysia as a domstic helper also i serve couple and 5adults i move here coz the salary there is so little only that y i try here in hk i work here in hk for almost 3yrs in 1 employer and this coming sept my contract already finish. my employer have 2kids age 4 and 10 i can cook also but i willng to learn more and do household chores so i hope u can choose me coz i do my best to help u.. thank u

Tasks that Reizel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided