Loading...

Leni grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Leni Grace P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4600 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Leni Grace
This profile is no longer available.

i can handle kids with love and care

good morning maam/ sir i am willing to apply for the position your offering i am good in handlings kids and can follow recipes on the recipe book im also good in cleaning and can follow instruction.if your going to hire me i will assure you that i will give extracare to your child in the future
from my past employer i took care of 2 kids a five and two years old boys .my boss is going to rehire me but i want also to experience in taking care of a newborn baby i am looking forward to meet you maam so we can talk about the work
thank you and Godbless

Tasks that Leni Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided