Loading...

Sherley D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    10/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

can I just say...little kindness goes a long way.

Hi! i'm sherley..currently working with my employer for 8 months but unfortunately my employer have to terminate our contract due to relocation,before that i worked also with chinese couple with two kid a girl and a boy but sad to say again they terminate my contract because of financial problem.
Hoping I can find a better employer in my next contract..
I worked in Singapore for almost 6 years with 1 employer.
I can cook Chinese dishes and I suppose I can cook any kind of food with the help of cooking book.
And of course I can do just any kind of house work.
Ironing,Washing,marketing ,taking care of children baby/toddler,ealderly and disable person.

Tasks that Sherley can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided