Loading...

Ruth is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ruth N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ruth
This profile is no longer available.

I can say that im a trustworthy person

Im ruth from philippines 35 yrs old, I have two kids boy age 16 and girl age 6...
I?ve worked before as a household worker in lebanon from 2009 until 2011 and bahrain from 2014 until 2016.
I can do everything household chores except cooking but im willing to learn how to cook if really needed...
At present im working now in hongkong at yuen long new terretories duties taking care of two kids age 6 and 5, taking care of two dogs, washing two cars, washing clothes everyday, cleaning house, and going market with my madam and helping her to prepare all what she needs for cooking.
My contract is until April 25, 2019
My last working days in my current employer is April 12,2019.
Im a flexible person,kind and honest and easy to learn.

Tasks that Ruth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided