Loading...

Carla is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Carla M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Carla
This profile is no longer available.

I can work base on employers preference.

I was a hands on mom for 3 years when I decided to work here abroad. I'm honest, flexible, hardworking, responsible and can work base on my boss standard.
I started working here in Hong Kong in August 2014 . My first employer was a family of 5, 3 boys ages 4, 8and 10. (1500sq.f. Flat) They stayed in Shenzhen most of the time. Since i can't get another Chinese Visa and can't continue working there, my contract was terminated. I've worked to that family for only 8months.
Now, I'm going to finish my 2nd contract this coming June 2019. A family of 3, all adults. (1400sq.f. flat).
I prefer to have my own room, Sunday off.

Tasks that Carla can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided