Loading...

Maritess P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    06/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Maritess
MESSAGE

I can work independently and I need job for long

Im looking for employer who can patiently wait my contract to be finish early June 2019. I prefer family with new born baby.
I started my helpers career 27 November 2003 until 2007 for local Chinese family looking after their son since he was a baby I work for them for 6 yrs. They moved to london to pursue kid better education.Whatapps # ****ristineChan my employer.

Dec 2007 I work for American Chinese family looking after new born baby and a 2 yrs old special child. My contract ended so well. I would love to work again for happy family esp with children
Im currently working for british chinese family looking after new born baby in happy valley since june 2017.

Tasks that Maritess can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided