Loading...

Jasmin C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    28/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I can work with integrity.

I include the message of my Western previous employer and she provide her contact number for more references.


I met Jasmin while my husband, Tim and I were living on Seder Village, a western compound in Saudi Arabia. Jasmin was employed by the Seder management to provide housekeeping for tenants that were willing to pay extra for that service. I told them I wanted the same housekeeper every week, and Jasmin was available to do that. Over the two years we lived there I saw Jasmin often, although some weeks she cleaned while I was out of the villa. She is a delightful young woman that I befriended and keep in regular contact still. Jasmin is bright and always willing to learn new things. Her English is very good. She takes correction with a cheerful heart, always aiming to please. As I?m sure you know well, we all have our own way to do things and keep our homes. Jasmin worked hard to meet and exceed my goals and desires.

If it were possible, I?d love to bring her to the USA to study and work, but you?ve probably heard that US immigration is a difficult issue lately. I?m sure that you would be delighted to have her in your home working to support you and your family.

Tasks that Jasmin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided